Get Involved

Registration is now closed. See you on Sunday!

There are so many ways to show your support! Click the links below to learn more. 


EARLY BIRD RIDER RATE $95 – until June 30, 2023 at 11:59pm 

RIDER RATE $125 – until September 15, 2023 at 11:59pm

Sign up as an individual or as part of a team.

Register as a Rider 

If you register as a Rider, you will receive:

  • A Ride for Mackenzie Health jersey – must register by June 30, 2023 at 11:59pm
  • A post Ride T-shirt – must register by July 30, 2023 at 11:59pm
  • The opportunity to win exciting prizes through our contests


Register as a Team Captain 

Team captains build and lead a team of Riders who fundraise together by rallying their friends and families. In this rewarding role, you will set your team's fundraising goal, support and motivate team members, and celebrate your team's successes. Let's do this together! All Rider perks and deadlines apply. 


Join a Team 

Join a team! Search for your team's name here and follow the registration instructions. If you want to join a team after registering, you can easily make the switch through the online Participant Centre. Learn more about our $10K Team Challenge. All Rider perks and deadlines apply.


Support a Rider  

Search for an individual Rider or team here. Your donation will help them reach their fundraising goal! Charitable tax receipts will be issued for online donations of $10 or more by email.



Donations can include products, services, gift certificates or prizes. Or, make a financial gift to Mackenzie Health. 


Donor benefits can include: 

  • Recognition on the Our Partners page. 
  • Charitable tax receipt for gifts over $10 or a business acknowledgment receipt. 

If you’re interested in becoming a Ride for Mackenzie Health partner:


Our Committee

This event would not be possible without the tremendous efforts and dedication of our Committee members. We extend our sincere appreciation to our Committee members for their leadership and generous support. 


  • Domenic Gurreri
  • Mark Roccatani    

Committee Members: 

  • Stephanie Cera Amente
  • Mauro Falcone
  • Frank Fazzari
  • Steven Gobbatto
  • Mark Herson
  • Frank Iafano
  • John Lettieri
  • Italo Lunardo
  • Dr. Robert Madronich
  • Frank Magliocco
  • Romina Monaco
  • Mario Paura
  • Dr. Seyon Sathiaseelan
  • Rob Valenzano
  • Robert Zanetti

Join Our Committee 

If you’re interested in joining our committee please email us at