Physician Resource Centre

The Physician Resource Centre is the central hub of important information and resources for physicians at Mackenzie Health.

Dr. Steven Jackson, Chief of Staff
Tel: 905-883-1212 ext. 7455
Fax: 905-883-2008
steven.jackson@mackenziehealth.ca

Dr. Luke Bui, Deputy Chief of Staff
Tel: 905-883-1212 Ext. 7453
Fax: 905-883-2008
Luke.bui@mackenziehealth.ca

Sophie Stratos, Manager, Medical Affairs
Tel: 905-883 1212 Ext. 7452
Fax: 905-883-2008
sophie.stratos@mackenziehealth.ca

Mirella Puopolo, Executive Assistant
Tel: 905-883-1212 Ext. 7453
Fax: 905-883-2008
mirella.puopolo@mackenziehealth.ca

Emily Vincec, Credentialing Specialist
Tel: 905-883-1212 Ext. 7279
Fax: 905-883-2008
emily.vincec@mackenziehealth.ca

Diana Rociu, Administrative Assistant
Tel: 905-883-1212 Ext. 7451
Fax: 905-883-2008
diana.rociu@mackenziehealth.ca

We welcome expressions of interest from physicians and midwives wishing to join the dynamic team of professional staff at Mackenzie Health.

All applications are subject to a rigourous credentialing and impact analysis process as set out in Article 4 of Mackenzie Health's Professional Staff By-law. To learn more about the application process, please contact MedicalAffairs@MackenzieHealth.ca.